Ask Us About Body Contouring
Click Here

Testimonials & Reviews

Valley Medical Center

Adejoke Aina-Babalola, MD

Internal Medicine located in Brentwood, TN

58 total reviews

Dr. Adejoke Aina-Babalola always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adejoke Aina-Babalola below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colin W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very thorough and makes the patient feel comfortable
Richard J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Good
Ruth M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very friendly and concerned.
Gerilyn S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Covid exposure consultation
Ruth M.
Submitted 09/21/21
My mother received great customer service from the entire staff. It was a great pleasure to meet Dr. Babalola for my mom's new doctor. I feel truly blessed and confident in the care my mother received today and I know she is in good hands.
Melody B.
Submitted 09/21/21
As always my office visit was great. Everything went smoothly. I love this office . Highly recommend Dr Babalola to everyone.
Ronnie F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Babalola is always a great help, thank you!
Kathy J.
Submitted 09/08/21
It was good to have a doctor that listens to you and has a plan for whatever you are going through.
Marcia T.
Submitted 08/28/21
She’s by far, the best doctor
Bolanile A.
Submitted 08/23/21
I had a really good experience with this provider!!
Melody B.
Submitted 08/05/21
As always my visit was wonderful. Dr Babalola listens to me when I’m explaining how I feel.
Aphixay K.
Submitted 07/07/21
No comment
Oluremi J.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Babalola always makes time for me when I need her, I had a scary episode yesterday and she walked me into her schedule today. The office environment is always calming and her staff are top notch.
Johnnie R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Regular check up today. All is well. All questions that I had regarding my health were answered. After establishing my health was good, I came away relieved and looking forward to the next checkup. Dr Babalosa is great. Her staff is great also.
Edit R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Today was my first visit here for my physical. I was nervous going in . The staff and the doctor made me feel very comfortable and was very thorough about everything! Thank you for such great care and I'm happy to finally find me a primary care doctor I trust! If you are looking for a wonderful doctor and staff go here!!
Jarrid W.
Submitted 12/20/20
She is great. Glad to have her as my doctor.
Luqukita T.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr Babalola is a great physician and very knowledgeable . She is very quick in working to resolve any health issues . I am grateful for her and the staff. My visit with her and the team are always rewarding.
Linda G.
Submitted 04/05/20
My doctor is not only my PCP she is also my friend my experience with her is great and very professional God Bless her and her staff
Nwakuya H.
Submitted 01/17/20
My blood pressure was high but when I got here the services alone made me to relax and when my BP was checked it came down, they are all good and proffessional from the desk, nurse and doctors. I appreciate the services I got from you guys.
Oladipo O.
Submitted 12/18/19
Personal yet detailed