Ask Us About Body Contouring
Click Here

Testimonials & Reviews

Valley Medical Center

Adejoke Aina-Babalola, MD

Internal Medicine located in Brentwood, TN

4.78/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Dr. Adejoke Aina-Babalola always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adejoke Aina-Babalola below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taba A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very kind, efficient, and accommodating.
Annie D. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very good service
Hawa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very good Dr asked my situation. And answer my question. Over all my visit was beneficial .
Herbert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very caring❗️
Aminah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I always love coming to Dr. Babalola because she's very thorough and answers any questions I have in a way that I can understand. Her phlebotomist was AMAZING. When she drew my blood I barely felt it, and it was the same when she gave me my flu shot.
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Patient, understanding and great doctor. She has a great bedside manner.
Derica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great
Casandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I am so happy I made the right choice to have Dr. Babalola as my PCP. She is very attentive and knowledgeable & she listens and has the best plan of care for you. I would highly recommend her to family & friends.Her office staff/MA (Sophie) was very helpful,too. I am grateful for the care I received. Kudos to Dr. Babalola!!
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Staff is kind and respectful. Dr. Aina-Babalola was very knowledgeable and patient. I felt heard whenever I spoke about my health and concerns. I've only had great experiences.
Elinor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
This place has a great spirit, everyone is so helpful and genuinely kind, great place for any medical needs. Dr. Babalola is professional, has great mannerisms. I recommend if you’re looking for a great doctor this is your place.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Babalola is the perfect doctor. She’s a great listener, very careful to prescribe and will always make over the counter suggestions, if needed. Their office runs on time and always returns calls. The lab is on site, I would highly recommend her. Just had my third wellness visit and have always found her to be cheerful and friendly and seems never rushed to end our visit.
Cornelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
The doctor took time with me so I could explain what is going on with me also set up a plan to resolve.
Richmond A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
My experience: As a patient I felt that my well-being was a priority and cared for. As a customer I felt listened to and appreciated. As a doctor, I trust the knowledge and skills of this provider and her staff.
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Such care and expertise is rather unique these days. I am so happy to have Dr. B as my physician! A wonderful office and staff! Dr. Anna Williams
Nazdor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very good
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Babalola is the best Doctor I've had, she's professional and personable. I enjoyed going for my medical visits.
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
The doctor is very thorough, kind, and a good listener
Dolores B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional, I was able to get in very quickly
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Aina-Babalola is a very caring, intelligent and professional Doctor I highly recommend her. She really listens and never makes you feel rushed.