Ask Us About Body Contouring
Click Here

Testimonials & Reviews

Valley Medical Center

Adejoke Aina-Babalola, MD

Internal Medicine located in Brentwood, TN

80 total reviews

Dr. Adejoke Aina-Babalola always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adejoke Aina-Babalola below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie R.
Submitted 06/29/22
The doctor is very thorough, kind, and a good listener
Dolores B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional, I was able to get in very quickly
Linda T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Aina-Babalola is a very caring, intelligent and professional Doctor I highly recommend her. She really listens and never makes you feel rushed.
Ella S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Babalola is the best Dr I’ve ever had. When other Drs can’t figure out how to treat a condition……Dr Babalola can. Additionally, the staff are so sweet and kind and knowledgeable. I can’t think of a time they didn’t take care of me if something went wrong at the last minute. They are all so caring & listen intently when you describe what’s going on. They truly are awesome!
David L.
Submitted 05/02/22
Staff is Extremely Nice, Attentive, Caring and Precise.
Hivy B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Office staff is very nice and the doctor is amazing too
Rickardio M.
Submitted 04/24/22
Great
Julie R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Friendly front office staff. Dr B was thorough and a very good listener when hearing about my medical history.
Brenda H.
Submitted 04/04/22
She listen very well she always ask if I have any questions or do I understand what's going on and if I have any problems feel free call anytime...Very Very good bedside manner who cares. I drive 52 min each time I go she is worth every minute of it
Nazdor D.
Submitted 03/11/22
She is good
Tracy W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone in the office is so pleasant.
Glenda V.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Babalola took time with me and answered my questions.
Mary R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Babalola is excellent and very thorough, has a very professional bedside manner along with a congenial personality!
Linda T.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. A. Aina_Babalola is the best Doctor I have seen in my 76 years. She is kind, listens, is very intelligent, and caring. She has always been responsive and understanding. She explains everything thoroughly. She always spends as much time with me as I need, never makes me feel hurried. I highly recommend this Dr.. Her nurse, is also very competant, personable and caring. >
Olusoga A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Prompt, personalized quality care
Oswald F.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very friendly staff courteous and considerat and the doctor is down to earth no, she is there with you asking all the necessary questions pertaining to your ailment and recomend the best possible treatment.Big shout out to Dr and her staff keep up the good work.
Kathy J.
Submitted 12/14/21
I felt better knowing that Dr Babalola listened to what I had to say and offered alternative solutions to my health problems.
Tara J.
Submitted 12/06/21
Would recommend this office to anyone every thing is always professionally did very clean enviroment.
Fisseha K.
Submitted 11/24/21
Thank you for being the dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate doctor that you are! You always go above and beyond and work tirelessly towards a healthy outcome. I feel so blessed to know you and have you as my doctor
Anna W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great care, as always!