Testimonials and Reviews

Valley Medical Center

Adejoke Aina-Babalola, MD

Internal Medicine located in Brentwood, TN

31 total reviews

Dr. Adejoke Aina-Babalola always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.55 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adejoke Aina-Babalola below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very caring about her patients
Timothy W.
07/09/19
I always have a wonderful visit. Dr Babalola and staff are friendly and warm, concerning. I enjoy my visits. Thank you.
Gloria W.
06/25/19
Friendly
Majida R.
06/03/19
I heartily recommend Dr. Babalola. She is very personal and attentive. She has been my primary care physician for almost five years. She caught an important conflict of two of my drugs that both my cardiologist and pharmacist missed. Dr. Babalola was considerate enough to be willing to spend personal time writing letters about my medical conditions. This helped me to succeed with my application for social security disability. I am very appreciative.
Donna B.
05/20/19
I love my dr. She take care my everything what I need tell her I really like this woman thank you
Payman M.
05/03/19
Dr. Babalola is very attentive to her patients and she listens! Those don't normally come with a lot of doctors these days.
Melanie L.
04/22/19
Great
Teresa T.
03/11/19
Very plesant.
Jerry S.
02/05/19
Excellence !
Donald V.
01/21/19
Nice and friendly doctor
Estifanos G.
01/16/19
Dr Babalola is kind, compassionate, knowledgable, and carefully thoughtful in her solutions to presented medical issues. My husband and I both highly recommend her.
Leona L.
01/02/19
very good, answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Oscar M.
12/11/18
She is an excellent Dr. I love her as my Dr. She really cares for her patient. I have referred people to her.
Kim D.
11/30/18
She’s Best docter ever , always ask questions how I feel , fast service , she’s kind and friendly always call u for u results same day , I recommend her to anyone need docter
Adar H.
11/28/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Timothy S.
10/08/18
Great experience and good bedside manners.
Rodine M.
09/26/18
Always asks how im feeling and if my meds help me and answering my questions and doubts.
Beatriz P.
09/21/18
It was great .
Susie C.
08/29/18
She takes her time with you and works to understand more than just your health.
Paul W.
08/10/18
My appointment was 8:45 they took me In right a way I didn't even Waite a minute. “Thank you so much for the difference you make in my live Your kindness, caring, and concern make everything better and Your staff were very helpful to me and my Family. Thank you so much!
Ajibiya C.
07/13/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours