Testimonials & Reviews

Valley Medical Center

Adejoke Aina-Babalola, MD

Internal Medicine located in Brentwood, TN

38 total reviews

Dr. Adejoke Aina-Babalola always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adejoke Aina-Babalola below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chidinma A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great customer service from all staff. Dr. Baba Lola is very attentive to patients need and is also very knowledgeable.
Valeria F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very professional and personal at the same time and easy to talk to.
Luqukita T.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always a friendly fun environment, they just like family. They make your visit very easy and the check up is done in fast professional manner!!
Olusoga A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great experience. Prompt service with little or no waiting period.
Chinetta S.
Submitted 08/29/19
She’s very concerned about your health
Jackie Q.
Submitted 08/13/19
I have always had an exceptional experience!! Great staff and Dr. Babalola is wonderful!
Ruth M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr was on time and very through.
Timothy W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very caring about her patients
Gloria W.
Submitted 06/25/19
I always have a wonderful visit. Dr Babalola and staff are friendly and warm, concerning. I enjoy my visits. Thank you.
Majida R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Friendly
Donna B.
Submitted 05/20/19
I heartily recommend Dr. Babalola. She is very personal and attentive. She has been my primary care physician for almost five years. She caught an important conflict of two of my drugs that both my cardiologist and pharmacist missed. Dr. Babalola was considerate enough to be willing to spend personal time writing letters about my medical conditions. This helped me to succeed with my application for social security disability. I am very appreciative.
Payman M.
Submitted 05/03/19
I love my dr. She take care my everything what I need tell her I really like this woman thank you
Melanie L.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Babalola is very attentive to her patients and she listens! Those don't normally come with a lot of doctors these days.
Teresa T.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great
Jerry S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very plesant.
Donald V.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellence !
Estifanos G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Nice and friendly doctor
Leona L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr Babalola is kind, compassionate, knowledgable, and carefully thoughtful in her solutions to presented medical issues. My husband and I both highly recommend her.
Oscar M.
Submitted 12/11/18
very good, answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Kim D.
Submitted 11/30/18
She is an excellent Dr. I love her as my Dr. She really cares for her patient. I have referred people to her.