Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Valley Medical Center

Adejoke Aina-Babalola, MD

Internal Medicine located in Brentwood, TN

42 total reviews

Dr. Adejoke Aina-Babalola always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adejoke Aina-Babalola below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Estifanos G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Nice and friendly doctor
Leona L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr Babalola is kind, compassionate, knowledgable, and carefully thoughtful in her solutions to presented medical issues. My husband and I both highly recommend her.
Oscar M.
Submitted 12/11/18
very good, answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Kim D.
Submitted 11/30/18
She is an excellent Dr. I love her as my Dr. She really cares for her patient. I have referred people to her.
Adar H.
Submitted 11/28/18
She’s Best docter ever , always ask questions how I feel , fast service , she’s kind and friendly always call u for u results same day , I recommend her to anyone need docter
Timothy S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Rodine M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Great experience and good bedside manners.
Beatriz P.
Submitted 09/21/18
Always asks how im feeling and if my meds help me and answering my questions and doubts.
Susie C.
Submitted 08/29/18
It was great .
Paul W.
Submitted 08/10/18
She takes her time with you and works to understand more than just your health.
Ajibiya C.
Submitted 07/13/18
My appointment was 8:45 they took me In right a way I didn't even Waite a minute. “Thank you so much for the difference you make in my live Your kindness, caring, and concern make everything better and Your staff were very helpful to me and my Family. Thank you so much!
Melanie L.
Submitted 06/24/18
Always willing to be there for me whenever i call!
Andrea P.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr was nice as always. New faces at reception, but were nice and friendly.
Jimmie F.
Submitted 05/25/18
Great service.
Alice H.
Submitted 05/22/18
Definitely the best dr I have seen since moving to the Nashville area.
Milos C.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr Babaloba was really thorough for my annual physical. She took a lot time to listen and explore options with me. The doctor is very easy to talk with even on sensitive subjects. I would highly recommend Dr. Babaloba!
Harjin A.
Submitted 04/08/18
Very caring and really listens to the patients needs and problems.
Heather C.
Submitted 04/08/18
Can’t beat the service
Olusoga A.
Submitted 03/05/18
Visit was timely completed and I was on my way to work
Rodine M.
Submitted 01/30/18
My visit was a pleasant one.